Roberta Porfilio Stafford

Director of Bands at Makefield, Eleanor Roosevelt, and Fallsington Elementary Schools
Email: rstafford@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x11879

Read More

Christina Dobson

Orchestra Director at William Penn Middle School, Penn valley, Edgewood Elementary Schools
Email: cdobson@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x12727

Read More

Joseph Doris

Director of Bands at Quarry Hill, Penn Valley and Walt Disney Elementary Schools.
Email: jdoris@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x17878

Read More

Adam Pfannenstiel

Director of Bands at Pennwood Middle School
Email: apfannenstiel@pennsburysd.org Phone:215-428-4100 x60243
www.pwbands.weebly.com

Read MorePW BANDS WEBSITE

Michael McGarry

Orchestra Director at Pennwood Middle School, Oxford Valley and Manor Elementary Schools.
Email: mmcgarry@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x40315

Read More

Christopher Bygott

Director of Bands at Afton and Edgewood Elementary School. Director of the Pennsbury Community Band and Associate Director of Bands Pennsbury High School.
Email: cbygott@pennsburysd.org phone: 215-428-4100 x21210

Read More

Felicia Reilly

Director of Orchestras, Pennsbury High School, Fallsington and Eleanor Roosevelt Middle School
Director of the Middle School Honors Orchestra
Email: freilly@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
Phone: 215-949-6700 x70877

Read More

Frank Mazzeo

Coordinator of the Pennsbury Instrumental Music Department
Director of the Pennsbury Marching Band, Pennsbury Concert Jazz Band and the Pennsbury Symphonic Winds; Co-Director of the Pennsbury Symphony Orchestra
Email: fmazzeo@pennsbury.k12.pa.us Phone: 215-949-6700 x70874

Read More

Mark Capriotti

Director of Bands Charles Boehm Middle School, Manor Elementary School, & Middle School Honors Band
Email: mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x80082
https://goo.gl/DTqwYi

Read More

Patrick Bailey

Director of Bands at Oxford Valley,
Afton Strings, Fallsington Strings and Band.
Email: pbailey@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100

Read More

Lisa Chippendale

Strings and Orchestra Director
Charles Boehm Middle School, Quarry Hill and Walt Disney Elementary Schools, Pennsbury High School East
Phone: (215) 428-4100 x30203

Read More

Joseph P. D’Alicandro Jr.

Director of Bands at William Penn Middle School.
Email: jdalicandro@pennsburysd.org Phone: 215-428-4100 x51106

Read More